

WOOLFOLK BUILDING, SUITE 701c

501 NORTH WEST ST., JACKSON, MS 39201

P.O. BOX 4915 JACKSON, MS 39296 RENEWAL 2023

(Please Type/Print in Black Ink)

APPRAISAL MANAGEMENT COMPANY (AMC)

NATIONAL REGISTRY REPORT

SECTION A. AMC Company/Designated Officer Information

AMC Name (as registered in Mississippi) Mississippi Registration Number City/State/Zip **Business Address (Physical) Business Address (Mailing)** City/State/Zip Federal Tax ID / FEIN **Telephone Number** Designated Officer/Controlling Person (DCP) DCP Telephone No. DCP E-Mail Address

SECTION B. AMC Panel Type Please select the type of AMC below:

SINGLE STATE \Box

Does the AMC oversee a panel of 16 or more certified or licensed appraisers in Mississippi that have been recruited, selected and retained to perform appraisals in connection with a covered transaction?

If NO, STOP. The AMC does not qualify. If YES, please continue.

MULTIPLE STATE \Box

Does the AMC oversee a panel of 25 or more certified or licensed appraisers in more than one state that have been recruited, selected and retained to perform appraisals in connection with a covered transaction?

If NO, STOP. The AMC does not qualify. If YES, please continue.



(601) 359-5440 - Office

SECTION C. <u>Questions</u>

1. Is this a Federally Regulated AMC?

If <u>NO</u>, please continue to question 2 below. If <u>YES</u>, please proceed to SECTION D "AMC Registry Fee Calculation."

2. Does the AMC have an owner, in whole or part, directly or indirectly, that has had an appraiser credential refused, denied, canceled, surrendered in lieu of revocation, or revoked in any state?

If <u>NO</u>, please continue to question 3 below. If <u>YES</u>, STOP. The AMC does not qualify.

3. Does the AMC have a person who owns more than 10% of the AMC who is not of good moral character as defined under Mississippi law? *See*, Miss. Code Ann. §73-34-109(1)(b).

If <u>NO</u>, please continue to SECTION D "AMC Registry Fee Calculation." If <u>YES</u>, STOP. The AMC does not qualify.

SECTION D. <u>AMC Registry Fee Calculation</u>

- Mississippi AMC Registry Fee twelve (12) month period is calculated by subtracting 2 months from your certificate expiration month and add the previous 12 months prior. For example, if your certificate expires on December 31, 2023 your calculation dates would be October 1, 2022 to September 30, 2023:
 - Please provide your Calculation Period below:

through _____

During the AMC Registry Fee Calculation Period, how many appraisers performed at least one appraisal in connection with a covered transaction in Mississippi?

Number

____ X \$25 = \$_____ AMC Registry Fee

- This AMC NATIONAL REGISTRY REPORT form and applicable AMC Registry Fee <u>must</u> be received by the Board on or before the date of expiration of the AMC Mississippi registration.
- The AMC Registry Fee calculated above must be submitted by check/money order and made payable to Mississippi Appraisal Board or MAB.

- Please send a separate check/money order for the AMC National Registry Fee (Do not combine with Mississippi registration renewal fee).
- Mail this Form and required AMC National Registry Fee to:

Mississippi Appraisal Board P.O. Box 4915 Jackson, MS 39296

SECTION E. <u>Certification and Signature</u>

I, the undersigned authorized and designated representative/officer of the above-named AMC, hereby certify that the above and foregoing information submitted to the Mississippi Real Estate Appraiser Licensing and Certification Board is true and correct to the best of my knowledge.

Signature of Designated Controlling Person (DCP)	
or Authorized Representative/Officer	

Date

SWORN TO AND SUBSCRIBED BEFORE ME, this the _____ day of _____, 2023.

(Seal)

NOTARY PUBLIC